9 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stingray Chevrolet Bartow, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional, friendly &...

              Professional, friendly & efficient. They made our purchase experience a pleasure.

              WALRICO, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Michael. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Stingray Chevrolet Bartow. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Derrick was great.

              Derrick was great.

              BARTOW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called for a vehicle service...

              I called for a vehicle service appointment and was able to get in the following morning, which worked great with my schedule. The staff was friendly and courteous and had me out in a timely fashion. I will definitely use this dealership for all future services.

              LAKE WALES, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 179 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done very fast even though...

              Service was done very fast even though we were early for our appointment.

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 184 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              today took longer than normal for the...

              today took longer than normal for the servicing of my vehicle. There were no special circumstances or extra work to be done. Just the simple servicing. It wouldn't have been such a big deal but I had to pick my son up from school and ran late picking him up. I wasn't ever told why it took longer or was never given an update as to the status. Two hours later my vehicle was done. I hate to even complain because usually they are so quick with everything. Maybe it was just a busy day. But besides that, the facility is always clean and the staff are always courteous and more than helpful.

              BARTOW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 305 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done on time and people...

              Service was done on time and people there were very friendly. Only negative was that I thought I was suppose to get me driver information console updted which didn't happen.

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 337 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out with no trouble.

              In and out with no trouble.

              MULBERRY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 345 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              WINTERHAVEN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 374 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Really helpfull with our needs

              Really helpfull with our needs

              PLANT CITY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X