245 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stingray Chevrolet Bartow, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly, knowledgeable, and...

              Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional!

              WINTER HAVEN, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you, Ralph, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. You really made our day today.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and friendly service.

              It was fast and friendly service.

              BARTOW, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Bobby. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Stingray Chevrolet Bartow. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was helpful and professional.

              The staff was helpful and professional.

              4335 CENTRAL AVE SE, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Terry. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Stingray Chevrolet Bartow. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very nice and courteous....

              Everyone was very nice and courteous. Every thing about the deal was honest and open. Very good buying experience.

              FORT MEADE, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks Richard, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast service.

              Very fast service.

              LAKE WALES, FL

              Business Response
              James, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I arrived for my appt the service...

              When I arrived for my appt the service advisor was prompt and got me right in to take care of one warranty issue and install a replacement Z06 grill.(or changeout if existing std grill) All and all service taken care of relatively quickly without a hitch.

              TARPON SPRINGS, FL

              Business Response
              Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire process was made easy. This...

              The entire process was made easy. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership. Will definitely go back and recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to this dealership.

              BRANDON, FL

              Business Response
              Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional, friendly &...

              Professional, friendly & efficient. They made our purchase experience a pleasure.

              WALRICO, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Michael. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Stingray Chevrolet Bartow. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice people

              Nice people

              BARTOW, FL

              Business Response
              Monique, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Mar 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dealing with Stingray Chevrolet in...

              Dealing with Stingray Chevrolet in Bartow is always stress-free, whether it be purchase, service, or parts.

              LAKELAND, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Charles. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Stingray Chevrolet Bartow. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for regular...

              I brought my car in for regular maintenance and asked if I could have a have a courtesy vacuum of my floorboards. Derrick, in the check in area said sure. Not only did they vacuum, but washed the car too! It was a nice surprise to have all the bugs of the grill and the tires were even shined!

              BARTOW, FL

              Business Response
              Joseph, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stingray Chevrolet Bartow is the BEST!!...

              Stingray Chevrolet Bartow is the BEST!! The staff and service technicians have always been very friendly and helpful. I make the drive from Haines City to Bartow every few months just to have the scheduled oil change services on my Silverado. It's worth the trip, and feels good to know that my truck is in good hands!

              HAINES CITY, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments. We always love to receive great feedback!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff.

              Friendly staff.

              WINTERHAVEN, FL

              Business Response
              Carl, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody was helpful and friendly

              Everybody was helpful and friendly

              WINTER HAVEN, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Jean. You really made our day today.
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              very professional. did their best to hit...

              Very professional. Did their best to hit our target price

              SEBRING, FL

              Business Response
              Audrey, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet!
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly and great service

              Friendly and great service

              BARTOW, FL

              Business Response
              Herman, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today.
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              David Schultz worked hard to enable me...

              David Schultz worked hard to enable me to trade in an existing lease prior to the end of the term. I'm pleased with the new Equinox and the entire team at Stingray Bartow.

              LAKELAND, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Vincent. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The good news is you worked me in very...

              The good news is you worked me in very quinkly. The not so good was you couldn't find my appointment. The real bad is I don't understand while gm produces a truck at this price that has a problem in under 200 miles.

              WACHULA, FL

              Business Response
              Dale, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet!
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I felt I was treated fairly Everyone...

              I felt I was treated fairly Everyone treated me and my wife with respect as we handled our transaction to purchase our new truck

              AUBURNDALE, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you, Richard, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              BOWLING GREEN, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you, Jerry, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. You really made our day today.
              Feb 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X