14 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stingray Chevrolet Bartow, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dealing with Stingray Chevrolet in...

              Dealing with Stingray Chevrolet in Bartow is always stress-free, whether it be purchase, service, or parts.

              LAKELAND, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Charles. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Stingray Chevrolet Bartow. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I felt I was treated fairly Everyone...

              I felt I was treated fairly Everyone treated me and my wife with respect as we handled our transaction to purchase our new truck

              AUBURNDALE, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you, Richard, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              AS USUAL PERFECT SERVICE

              As usual perfect service

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              made phone calls to help figure out a...

              Made phone calls to help figure out a body issue on vehicle

              WINTER HAVEN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came into Stingray Chevrolet in...

              I came into Stingray Chevrolet in Bartow, Florida with several problems with my 2010 Chevrolet. I am a very picky person when it comes to customer service and honesty. Two things that are hard to find in America anymore, especially with me being a female and being taken advantage of due to my ignorance on mechanical issues. The service department from the beginning treated me with utmost respect, showed me everything and explained it at a level that I could understand. I travel all over the United States due to my line of work and I have used different mechanics during this time, so for me to take the time to write this says a lot about Stingray Chevrolet. Unfortunately, my work here in Bartow, Florida will be coming to an end but, if I am close enough to bring my truck back for any reason, I will. I encourage anyone who reads this to use them if you are in the area. Even if you are not, they are worth the trip. I am sure you would be as satisfied as I. :)

              GLEN ST MARY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems, repair (recall) was done...

              No problems, repair (recall) was done quickly

              VALRICO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 194 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman Kenny Lopez was very...

              The salesman Kenny Lopez was very friendly and I feel he went above and beyond to give us a great buying experience as did every other person at the Bartow Chevrolet store that we seen while buying our new truck.

              WINTERHAVEN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 289 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              A special thanks to our Sales Manager,...

              A special thanks to our Sales Manager, Zoltan Ambrus and the rest of the staff we dealt with. It was a pleasant experience. We would definitely purchase another vehicle from your dealership.

              RIVERVIEW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 315 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Knowledgeable sales and excellent...

              Knowledgeable sales and excellent service department

              FRANKLIN, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 317 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              VERY PLEASANT EXPERIANCE, TRUCK WAS...

              Very pleasant experiance, truck was clean when i got it back no problems as usual. Regard's vic

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 319 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sting ray bartow and Don Griffith was a...

              Sting ray bartow and Don Griffith was a pleasure to do business with and would recommend him to any of my friends or family. He made our experience a great one. Very personable and respectable person. Taff Long in finance was great as well. Stingray Chevrolet Bartow is now my new go to dealer. Without a doubt, I will be back for our next vehicle. Thank you, John Bell

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 346 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              was very good

              Was very good

              WINTER HAVEN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 416 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very nice experience very friendly and...

              very nice experience very friendly and knowledgeable in the truck line I purchased

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 597 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              5 stars warm sales climate without the...

              5 stars warm sales climate without the feeling of pressure during the buying experience Service is friendly. Any and all work has been top Drawer. While in GA I had a problem and Mike walked me through solutions and even put the tech on the phone. Amazing!! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X