82 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stingray Chevrolet Bartow, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire process was made easy. This...

              The entire process was made easy. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership. Will definitely go back and recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to this dealership.

              BRANDON, FL

              Business Response
              Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stingray Chevrolet Bartow is the BEST!!...

              Stingray Chevrolet Bartow is the BEST!! The staff and service technicians have always been very friendly and helpful. I make the drive from Haines City to Bartow every few months just to have the scheduled oil change services on my Silverado. It's worth the trip, and feels good to know that my truck is in good hands!

              HAINES CITY, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments. We always love to receive great feedback!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly and great service

              Friendly and great service

              BARTOW, FL

              Business Response
              Herman, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today.
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great.

              Great.

              MULBERRY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very pleased with the service I...

              Was very pleased with the service I received from Don Griffith. I came into you dealership with a very serious problem with my truck. I was from out of town explained my problem and Don took the bull by the horns and made it happen. Drove the new truck back to New York and love the truck. Thank you

              ONTARIO, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your response! Our greatest goal is for all our customers to feel that way when they drive away. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Would not go anywhere else!!!

              Would not go anywhere else!!!

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall great experience

              Overall great experience

              BARTOW, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks James, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              PLANT CITY, FL

              Business Response
              Jesse, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Stingray Chevrolet Bartow. You really made our day today.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              you even worked on my door before it...

              You even worked on my door before it needed service.

              POLK CITY, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks Albert, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had an outstanding experience buying...

              We had an outstanding experience buying our new truck this past weekend.

              TAMPA, FL

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience here at Stingray Chevrolet Bartow, Crystal! Enjoy your new vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rob Hunt was extremely friendly and...

              Rob Hunt was extremely friendly and helpful and ensured that I had a great customer experience.

              BARTOW, FL

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear that our staff was able to provide you with excellent service and an overall pleasant experience, Leah! We hope to see you again soon!
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and very prompt. As good of...

              Friendly and very prompt. As good of service you can ask for.

              PLANT CITY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful Dave the salesman I had.

              Very helpful Dave the salesman I had.

              MULBERRY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales team I worked with was great,...

              The sales team I worked with was great, very friendly and worked to make my new purchase a very good experience

              BARTOW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, the service is...

              As usual, the service is outstanding.Thank you Cindy for all the help.

              LITHIA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              on time

              On time

              WINTER HAVEN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff are friendly and very efficient.

              Staff are friendly and very efficient.

              FROSTPROOF, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was serviced quickly and the...

              My vehicle was serviced quickly and the repairs resolved all issues with my truck. A courtesy vehicle was provided for the duration of my truck repairs.

              TAMPA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good but the sales person was a...

              It was good but the sales person was a little pushy

              MULBERRY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took truck in for oil change and tire...

              Took truck in for oil change and tire rotation. Found a nail in the tire and they fixed it.

              LAKE WALES, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X