16 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stingray Chevrolet Bartow, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and friendly service.

              It was fast and friendly service.

              BARTOW, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Bobby. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Stingray Chevrolet Bartow. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for regular...

              I brought my car in for regular maintenance and asked if I could have a have a courtesy vacuum of my floorboards. Derrick, in the check in area said sure. Not only did they vacuum, but washed the car too! It was a nice surprise to have all the bugs of the grill and the tires were even shined!

              BARTOW, FL

              Business Response
              Joseph, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love Stingray Chevrolet. Mike &...

              Love Stingray Chevrolet. Mike & Steve did a excellent job taking care of my vehicle. Thanks so much.

              LAKELAND, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Donald. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Stingray Chevrolet Bartow. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very knowledgeable, prompt and friendly...

              Very knowledgeable, prompt and friendly staff. It's a pleasure to go to Stingray Chevrolet Bartow.

              SUN CITY CENTER, FL

              Business Response
              Pamela, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Stingray Chevrolet Bartow. You really made our day today.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              awesome place

              Awesome place

              BOWLING GREEN, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at our dealership. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Jan 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service, knowledgeable staff,...

              Friendly service, knowledgeable staff, and I wasn't attacked by a rabid salesperson the moment I stepped out of my car. It was nice.

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was courteous and knowledgeable....

              Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Service was swift. I was completely satisfied.

              BARTOW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience at Stingray Chevrolet was...

              Our experience at Stingray Chevrolet was extremely nice. Don, the sales representative who assisted us was very friendly and knowledgeable. He completely explained everything we needed to know. We will definitely recommend this dealership and Don to family and friends. We are very happy with our new Malibu!

              BARTOW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 183 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was not told how much this would cost so...

              Was not told how much this would cost so i had a bit of sticker shock at the final price!

              BARTOW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 188 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The price I was told before taking the...

              The price I was told before taking the car in was not the price quoted after they had the car.

              LAKELAND, FL

              Business Response
              Hi Earl, we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. If you're willing, please contact Justin Best at 863-533-0777 so that we may help turn your experience around.
              Sep 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 324 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service.. Thank you!

              Very good service.. Thank you!

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 325 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman that helped me, Don, was...

              The salesman that helped me, Don, was great showing me cars in my price range and searching for deals on cars I might be interested in the computer. I'm super happy with my Malibu!

              BARTOW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 379 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike Betterly as always, makes it easy...

              Mike Betterly as always, makes it easy to get things done. Shout out to Evan in parts as well.

              BARTOW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 408 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great costumer service.

              Great costumer service.

              EAGLE LAKE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 449 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would like to say Mr.Kenny did a...

              I would like to say Mr.Kenny did a amazing job on helping my family get a new car .

              ft meade, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 597 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales person, Dale, was polite,...

              My sales person, Dale, was polite, patient, and informative. My buying experience was good. This is the 2nd car I've bought from Stingray Chevrolet in Bartow, FL.

              AUBURNDALE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X