11 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stingray Chevrolet Bartow, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very nice and courteous....

              Everyone was very nice and courteous. Every thing about the deal was honest and open. Very good buying experience.

              FORT MEADE, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks Richard, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice people

              Nice people

              BARTOW, FL

              Business Response
              Monique, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Mar 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the staff at Stingray is...

              As always the staff at Stingray is excellent, keep up the good work

              MULBERRY, FL

              Business Response
              Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Feb 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 190 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cynthia Fujiwara, is a great asset to...

              Cynthia Fujiwara, is a great asset to your team. She knows me and my two Chevy's and makes dealing with the service dept very easy. Actually all you service writers are top notch Dennis

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 302 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the service and service staff...

              As always the service and service staff were excellence

              MULBERRY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 310 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice people

              Very nice people

              BABSON PARK, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 315 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was excellent, the...

              The experience was excellent, the dealership gave full attention to our needs right away, Cindi from the service department was so helpful and so kind, she made the experience of having our car worked on a pleasure. She also went above and beyond the call of duty, we would certainly recommend anyone to Stingray Chevrolet Bartow. Thank you so much for making this experience a good one. Thank you, Khristin

              MULBERRY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 449 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car would NOT let me start it or give...

              My car would NOT let me start it or give me the keys, then I noticed an intruder alert on the panel, I call the service team and got Cindy. She told me to disconnect the battery and try that, that is when I noticed the positive termainl was corrided, so I took the negative off and when I hooked it back up it started. She said it would do it again. So I made an appointment on the 12th. then on the 27th it would NOT start, I took a small nail and drove it down between the battery post and terminal and it started. Then on Monday I got up at 7:00am and took it to the dealer they replaced the battery, the fuse box for NO charge. Great Job!!!

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 459 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the service and person where...

              As always the service and person where great. Would not take my car anywhere else.

              MULBERRY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 518 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              as always the stuff did a perfect job....

              as always the stuff did a perfect job. Every time I take my car to Stingray for service the stuff is great and the waiting room is nice with a big TV,

              MULBERRY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 617 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent service

              Excellent service

              BARTOW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X