24 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stingray Chevrolet Bartow, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was helpful and professional.

              The staff was helpful and professional.

              4335 CENTRAL AVE SE, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Terry. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Stingray Chevrolet Bartow. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody was helpful and friendly

              Everybody was helpful and friendly

              WINTER HAVEN, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Jean. You really made our day today.
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              David Schultz worked hard to enable me...

              David Schultz worked hard to enable me to trade in an existing lease prior to the end of the term. I'm pleased with the new Equinox and the entire team at Stingray Bartow.

              LAKELAND, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Vincent. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              BOWLING GREEN, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you, Jerry, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. You really made our day today.
              Feb 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              no issues the service was great

              No issues the service was great

              RIVERVIEW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Straightforward price negotiations...

              Straightforward price negotiations handled quickly & same efficiently in regard to transfer paper work & out the door details. Managers willingness to lay the groundwork of negotiations by phone before we met face to face is very helpful by sparing my spouse & I the all day grind of show room negotiations that other dealers made us endure.

              MOUNT PLEASANT, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Shane Waters took good care of us, as he...

              Shane Waters took good care of us, as he has for our last 2 trucks purchases. He was easygoing and didn't put any pressure on us. We weren't hounded when we pulled in, which is nice. Being 2 days before christmas, the company was having a catered pizza lunch, which we were kindly offered to enjoy. Shane took us out to test drive our equinox and helped us process our GM family discount. He took the time to explain the features in the car and even offered to set up an appointment to get hood touched up since there was bird droppings that made a mark on the paint. It was a great experience.

              OCOEE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always great service

              Always great service

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was no pressure. Everything went very...

              Was no pressure. Everything went very smooth. very satisfied and will come back again.

              BARTOW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very friendly and helpful....

              Staff was very friendly and helpful. Service time was quick.

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 148 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and efficient.

              Everyone was very friendly and efficient.

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 171 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales people are really great....

              The sales people are really great. Everyone try's to help you and to awner all your ?

              BARTOW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 291 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a very good experience with Shane...

              I had a very good experience with Shane Waters the very knowledgable sales person. He was never pushy and was able to get me into the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. He was very friendly and provided excellent customer service.

              WINTERHAVEN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 311 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This by far the best experience I have...

              This by far the best experience I have ever had getting a new vehicle. I was well informed by a knowledgeable salesman, Mr. Ambrus. I received outstanding customer care and felt relaxed through the whole process. I have already begun telling friends and family about my wonderful experience at Stingray Chevrolet Bartow. I can't say enough positive things about Mr. Ambrus and my overall experience. Thank you.

              PARRISH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 329 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent customer service

              Excellent customer service

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 331 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They took care of issue quickly care was...

              They took care of issue quickly care was ready as promised

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 331 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was truly a pleasure working with the...

              It was truly a pleasure working with the great folks at Stingray Chevrolet Bartow. They made the car buying experience a great one! I absolutely love my new Equinox! Thank you Stingray Bartow!

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 336 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love Taff, Kenny and Shane!

              Love Taff, Kenny and Shane!

              WINTER HAVEN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 338 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very knowledgeable and...

              Salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly.

              PLANT CITY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 372 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The reason the equinox was brought in...

              The reason the equinox was brought in was a problem with the tranny not going in drive.talked to rob & mike about it before coming in.they checked what they could,but could not repeat the condition. This is the second Chevy from Bartow that we have had problem's with. I think it's the last GM we ever buy. For that I am sorry to say.my wife doesn't trust this car as she was stuck with it twice & me once.i think I will have to get her a car to keep piece in the house.

              POLK CITY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X