11 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stingray Chevrolet Bartow, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly, knowledgeable, and...

              Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional!

              WINTER HAVEN, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you, Ralph, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. You really made our day today.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff.

              Friendly staff.

              WINTERHAVEN, FL

              Business Response
              Carl, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              very professional. did their best to hit...

              Very professional. Did their best to hit our target price

              SEBRING, FL

              Business Response
              Audrey, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet!
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              PLANT CITY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been buying new Chevy's since...

              I have been buying new Chevy's since 1987. This is the best experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle. All the people were very courteous and helpful through the whole process. David Cromartie went above and beyond in explaining all the features of my truck. He made sure I understood the whole process. I will definitely send friends and family to see David when purchasing a new vehicle. I am more satisfied with this truck than any in a long time. Hoping to drive it for a long time to come.

              AUBURNDALE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great salesman!

              Had a great salesman!

              WINTERHAVEN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The employees involved with the purchase...

              The employees involved with the purchase of my vehicle made it a very enjoyable experience.Shane was very helpful with the operation of the vehicle.

              WINTERHAVEN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 297 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I could not have my shifting problem...

              I could not have my shifting problem looked at because the transmission man was on vacation. I will have to bring it back a second time.

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 312 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was friendly and...

              The staff was friendly and accommodating. I also liked that they were ready for my arrival with the truck and paperwork ready. My only thought is that the Mylink software could have been updated with the Android connect before I picked it up.

              APOLLO BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 394 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are very pleased with the...

              We are very pleased with the expirience.of Purshasing a vehicle from Stingray Chevrolet Bartow. The Manager,Sales Manager and other personal,were very friendly,professional and responsible. Bartow. The Manager,sales Manager

              ROYAL PALM BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 477 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales person was very respectful,...

              Sales person was very respectful, knowledgeable. Vehicle was ordered to my specifications and Shane kept me informed of the progress. He stayed late and was very informative about all the features of my vehicle. Has called several times to make sure that I am happy and having no problems. He did and excellent job and I will recommend him and Stingray Chevrolet to friends and family.

              LAKELAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X